Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Year's Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201814:00Cedar Group
Thursday 4th January 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:300-99 All Age Service
18:30Holy Communion CW
Tuesday 9th January 201814:30Mothers' Union
Thursday 11th January 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer CW
Tuesday 16th January 201814:00Cedar Group
Thursday 18th January 201800:00Beginning of Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30United service at Sutton Baptist Church
Tuesday 23rd January 201811:00Prayers for Christian Unity
14:30Church Fellowship
19:30PCC
Thursday 25th January 201800:00End of Week of Prayer
10:30Holy Communion BCP with prayer for healing
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer CW
<< December 2017