Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 15:00Advent Messy Church
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:300-99 Christingle Service
18:30Advent music & readings at Emmanuel, Wylde Green
Tuesday 5th December 2017 14:00Cedar Group
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer CW
Tuesday 12th December 2017 12:00Mothers' Union & Church Fellowship Christmas Lunch
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
16:30Carols by candlelight
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:30Holy Communion (BCP) with prayer for healing
Sunday 24th December 2017 00:00Christmas Eve
10:30Holy Communion (BCP) said
16:30All Age Carol Service
23:30Midnight Eucharist
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
10:30All Age Holy Communion
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Year's Eve
08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
<< November 2017