Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:300-99 All Age Service
18:30Holy Communion CW
Tuesday 6th February 2018 14:00Cedar Group
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Saturday 10th February 2018 15:30All Age Party
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer CW
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:30Mothers' Union
Wednesday 14th February 2018 00:00Ash Wednesday
19:30Holy Communion with imposition of ashes at Holy Trinity
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer CW
Tuesday 20th February 2018 14:00Cedar Group
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP) with prayer for healing
Sunday 25th February 2018 00:00Start of Fairtrade Fortnight
08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer CW
Tuesday 27th February 2018 14:30Church Fellowship
<< January 2018