Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201800:00Easter Day
08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30All Age Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer CW
Tuesday 3rd April 201814:00Cedar Group
Thursday 5th April 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer CW
Tuesday 10th April 201814:30Mothers' Union
Thursday 12th April 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th April 201814:00Cedar Group
Thursday 19th April 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
11:45Annual General Meeting
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th April 201814:30Church Fellowship
Thursday 26th April 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP) with prayer for healing
Saturday 28th April 201815:00Messy Church
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
<< March 2018