Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30All Age Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd July 201814:00Cedar Group
Thursday 5th July 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th July 201814:30Mothers' Union
Thursday 12th July 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th July 201814:00Cedar Group
19:30PCC
Thursday 19th July 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th July 201818:30Church Fellowship & Mothers' Union Evening Meal
Thursday 26th July 201810:30Holy Communion (BCP) with prayer for healing
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:30Holy Communion CW
18:30Evening Prayer
<< June 2018