Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Year's Day
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:300-99 All Age Service
18:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 8th January 2019 14:30Mothers' Union
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 15th January 2019 14:00Cedar Group
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
18:30Service of Prayer for Christian Unity at Sutton URC
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 14:30Church Fellowship Service and AGM
19:30PCC
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:30Holy Communion (BCP) with prayer for healing
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)