Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Christingle Service
18:30Advent Procession
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 9th December 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 16th December 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
16:30Service of Nine Lessons and Carols
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 23rd December 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Monday 24th December 2018 00:00Christmas Eve
16:30All Age Carol Service with Nativity
23:30Midnight Mass
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Mattins BCP
Monday 31st December 2018 New Year's Eve