Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter's Church, Maney
March 2022

Tuesday 1st March 2022 14:00Cedar Group
Thursday 3rd March 2022 10:30Holy CommunionTraditional language
Sunday 6th March 2022 10:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th March 2022 14:00Mothers' Union
Thursday 10th March 2022 10:30Holy CommunionTraditional language
Sunday 13th March 2022 10:30Family CommunionAn all age service for all the family
Tuesday 15th March 2022 14:00Cedar Group
Thursday 17th March 2022 10:30Holy CommunionTraditional language
Sunday 20th March 2022 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th March 2022 10:30Holy CommunionTraditional language
Sunday 27th March 2022 10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 31st March 2022 10:30Holy CommunionTraditional language