Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Year's Day
Thursday 2nd January 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 5th January 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:300-99 All Age Service for Epiphany
18:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 7th January 202014:00Cedar Group
Thursday 9th January 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 14th January 202014:30Mothers' Union
Thursday 16th January 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
17:00United Service at Holy Trinity RC Church
Tuesday 21st January 202014:00Cedar Group
19:30PCC
Thursday 23rd January 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP) with prayer for healing
Sunday 26th January 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 28th January 202014:30Church Fellowship
Thursday 30th January 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
<< December
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice