Calendar

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:300-99 All Age service for Candlemas
18:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 4th February 202014:00Cedar Group
Thursday 6th February 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 11th February 202014:30Mothers' Union
Thursday 13th February 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 18th February 202014:00Cedar Group
Thursday 20th February 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 25th February 202014:30Shrove Tuesday: Church Fellowship Pancakes and Beetle Drive
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30Ash Wednesday: Holy Communion at St Chad's Church
Thursday 27th February 202010:30Holy Communion with prayer for healing
<< January