Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:300-99 All Age Service
18:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 3rd March 202012:30Lent lunch
14:00Cedar Group
Thursday 5th March 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 8th March 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 10th March 202012:30Lent lunch
Thursday 12th March 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 15th March 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 17th March 202012:30Lent lunch
14:00Cedar Group
19:30PCC
Thursday 19th March 202010:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 22nd March 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 24th March 202012:30Lent lunch
14:30Church Fellowship and Mothers' Union
Thursday 26th March 202010:30Holy Communion with prayer for healing
Saturday 28th March 202010:30Lent Study Day
Sunday 29th March 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 31st March 202012:30Lent lunch
<< February