Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd September 201914:00Cedar Group
Thursday 5th September 201910:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 10th September 201914:30Mothers' Union
Thursday 12th September 201910:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 17th September 201914:00Cedar Group
19:30PCC
Thursday 19th September 201910:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Saturday 21st September 201915:00Messy Church
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
Tuesday 24th September 201914:30Church Fellowship
Thursday 26th September 201910:30Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Holy Communion (CW)
<< August