Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Year's Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th January 202214:00Cedar Group
Thursday 6th January 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 9th January 202210:30Family Communion
An all age service for all the family
Tuesday 11th January 202214:00Mothers' Union
Thursday 13th January 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 18th January 202214:00Cedar Group
Thursday 20th January 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th January 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Holy Communion
<< December
This church website is powered by Church Edit