Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Tuesday 1st March 202214:00Cedar Group
Thursday 3rd March 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 6th March 202210:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 8th March 202214:00Mothers' Union
Thursday 10th March 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 13th March 202210:30Family Communion
An all age service for all the family
Tuesday 15th March 202214:00Cedar Group
Thursday 17th March 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 20th March 202210:30Holy Communion
Thursday 24th March 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 27th March 202210:30Holy Communion
Thursday 31st March 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
<< February
This church website is powered by Church Edit