Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 3rd May 202214:00Cedar Group
Thursday 5th May 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 8th May 202210:30Family Communion
An all age service for all the family
Tuesday 10th May 202214:00Mothers' Union
Thursday 12th May 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 15th May 202210:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th May 202214:00Cedar Group
Thursday 19th May 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30Holy Communion
Thursday 26th May 202210:30Holy Communion
Traditional language
Sunday 29th May 202210:30Holy Communion
<< April
This church website is powered by Church Edit